K-Pop Band Le Sserafim Reveals New Comeback Track List

The members of Le Sserafim, a K-pop group, have revealed the song order for their upcoming album titled Unforgivable. On May 1st, they will release their debut album, comprised entirely of full-length tracks.

There are a total of 13 songs on the album Unforgivable. Some of the songs on the album are The World Is My Oyster, Blue Flame, Fearless, The Hydra, Antifragile, Impurities, Burn The Bridge, Unforgiven Feat. Nile Rogers, No Return (Into the Unknown), Between You, Me and The Lampost, and Flash Forward.

Additionally, they released track samplers for seven of the songs from the return, in addition to new concept artwork displaying a more southern and cowboy-inspired concept.

After the tracklist comes the Weverse concept pictures, then a Highlight Medley, then two music video teasers, then a countdown live, and ultimately the release of the return and the music video for the title track.

Since the album Antifragile was released in October 2022, this will be their first comeback performance since then.